User ID: 41024

Ukrainian single girl Dayana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: lawyer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Traveling, reading books, listening to music, writing poetry, visiting theaters, Ballet and Opera, concerts, different kinds of exhibitions. 
Sport: yoga 
English level: with difficulties 
Dayana's Exclusive Photos (4)

About me

My character and attitude towards life changed a lot with my daughters appearance. Thus passionate, active and energetic nature of a tigress transformed into a tender and loving nature of a SheCat.:-))) But surely like any woman, I can be very different. Sometimes, I want to drown in a tender embrace of a secure and loving life partner. On the other hand I can be strong and goal-oriented. I love achieving my goals. I'm rather demanding both to myself and to others. I go on developing myself every day perceiving the depth of human essence and mind. I'm a quick learner and find common ground with unfamiliar people easily. I'm friendly, coquette, cheerful, dynamic and the one who knows how to love. The family is sacred for me and this is my big goal for now! I like adding beauty into my life and the life of those who are close to me!

About my partner

I will be happy with a man who is communicative, fascinating, sincere, open, devoted, kind, cheerful, tender, honest, generous, well-to-do, he owns a romantic nature and loves children. The man I am looking for may be just any person with any qualities and character but he is the best for me because I love him and he loves me, he is reliable and safe. We can be different or alike but we appreciate every minute together. I would love us to share the same life goals and priorities, to be friendly, trusting and ready to compromise.