ID: 412528
43

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Manicure Master
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: reading, walking, sports
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relationships, romantic

About me

I am an interesting, fun loving woman with good sense of humor and positive attitude to life. First of all you should know about me one thing. At first I come as a quite shy individualistic person, but I get to know people I feel more free and comfortable and will fit right it. I am very easy to talk to and know how to keep secrets. Caring people was always my desire and I am always ready to help people I love. I am also very straight and honest person.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who will become my soul mate, a life partner till the end of life. What I expect is eternal and uncoditional love, loyalty and accepting each other as we are. I hope he will be easy going, smart, have good sense of humor and will be able to make me life and cheer me up when I feel blue. I hope to build plans for future together, dream together and become best friends and passionate lovers.