User ID: 41434

Ukrainian single girl Victoria

 girl Victoria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: other 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: love all the animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reggaeton dancing, climbing, hiking 
Favorite color: black, red, white 
Sport: climbing 
Music: folk, gothic, heavy, power, progressive, sympho, steampunk, black, pagan, melodic death, capella, viking, avangard metal, classical music etc 
I spend the weekend ...: going out (wood, park, city center) or stay at home 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Victoria's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, friendship

About me

I am fully developed person. I love sport in all its manifestations. I do it because I like to feel good and I like to be in a good shape. In childhood I was engaged in swimming. Later in my interest appeared climbing. Now I decided to learn reggaeton and belly dancing. Whatever I decided to do – I do it well. So I have plans for many more skills that I would like to learn. In parallel with my hobbies, I’m studying at the university. I am a future teacher. It is very difficult but I combine education and hobbies. My life is very active. I have an eclectic taste in music. I also like basketball. I am a good player in spite of my growth. I also love to eat. I can eat any time (even at night). We are what we eat and I like healthy food mostly. I also like cold steel arms such as swords, katanas, daggers etc. In future I would like to collect it. As for the other things, such as going to theatre, camping, fishing, spending time with friends, laying on a sofa and watching movies, I also like it as most of people.

About my partner

My future elect can have any character and even can be my opposite, but I welcome such qualities as self-confidence, cheerfulness and intelligence. For being happy I just need to be loved and cared as the heart dictates to my man. I’m very strong personality(in all plans) and my beloved should understand and accept this. I have a good expression: "No matter how strong the woman is, she is waiting for a man stronger than her. And not for the fact so he could restrict her freedom but for the giving her right to be weak. In relationships I'm very loyal and it's not just words. I mean "swan loyalty".