ID: 414611
33

Ukrainian single girl Aliona

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: red
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: cooker
Marital status: never been married
Children: two
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: cooking
Favorite color: white, red, black
Sport: none
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with kids
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Aliona's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage

About me

I have many different traits and may be the main is that I am open, sociable, cheerful and very active lady. The reason I am here is that I am family-oriented. My heart is full of love and care which I want to give a man who will love me and will be ready to spend the rest of his days with me. By the way, I am very good cooker, so if you life home food, you will be pampered in the best way! I never was married but I know a lot about family values and I know that me and my man, we will build truly happy family!

About my partner

I was not lucky yet to meet my man who will be really my second half, man who will feel me, who will understand me just from one look, from one touch! I believe that such couple exist and not only Heaven creates them but also people by their own! I wish to believe you are family-oriented man also, that you are serious and caring man. I really lack your strong shoulder, your presence in my life. I hope you at least will think of that.