ID: 415187
36

Russian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Lipetsk, Russia
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: stylist
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: I study foreign languages, sometimes I draw pictures, I love animals and I travel. When I am in a good mood, I can dance salsa. My hobby is my work, I make people beautiful and get pleasure from it.
Sport: gym and swimming pool
Music: jazz
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I like to laugh, tasty coffee and dogs, I go to bed late, and in the morning I find it difficult to wake up, sometimes I can be capricious like all real women, I do not like cooking ... I dream of a family, a house near the sea and a dog. I do not know how to drive a car, but I want to learn . I want to see every country in the world...

About my partner

I seek an honest relationship, when two respectful and loving people have the same views and goals in life. It is very important .... It is still important to always go in front of and develop, help and support each other in different situations .. I look for a man who will take care, love, respect, in principle every girl dreams about it, in turn I promise to make my man the happiest in the world