ID: 421510
30

Ukrainian single girl Alena

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Psychologist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Dogs and cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: The study of astrology, compilation of horoscopes. Cooking. Dancing.
Favorite color: Blue, green, red, black.
Sport: Kickboxing. Yoga.
Music: Music that inspires, instrumental music, rock, pop, jazz.
I spend the weekend ...: Travel to a wonderful place, take a tent, enjoy a picnic, sunbathe. And at night to study the stars in a telescope. Family meetings. Home theater with friends.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Alena's Exclusive Photos (15)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship. Romantic relationship. Family and marriage.

About me

I am a cheerful person and I always enjoy every moment of my life. Sunlight or rain, it does not matter. I see the beauty of the world around me and become energized. But I want to be next to a person who will feel this with me. Breathe together, and enjoy life. We have become too busy, and we do not see beauty. Are you ready to enjoy life with me? I will fill your life with sunlight and my love.

About my partner

Where is my man who, just like me, will see beauty in simple things? Who will wake up with me and make breakfast together? Or maybe even bring breakfast to bed? I'm looking for romance! This wonderful feeling disappears from our hearts. This is not the time of princes on a white horse, but it does not mean that we must become stale. I'm waiting for my bright, open and romantic man. I have the whole world to give you.