ID: 425049

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 163 lb - 74 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I don't have a lot of hobbies and even don't know from which one to start. I usually drive the car and if I like, I think it's possible to say that to drive a car is my hobby. I really appreciate human conversation that's why I spend much time with friends. I like to shoot beautiful places and myself on the camera in my Phone. I have only one cinema which I attended not because of good movies, but because of tasty Popcorn. While I'm alone I can't do without reading love novels. Maybe because I miss love. I hope it will end soon and all my free time I'll present to you. 
English level: don't speak 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (10)

About me

Comfort is the smallest part of what a woman can give. I can and I want to give more. I'm sure each day which we will spend together, will be amazing. I'm a dreamer, I always imagine our future together and as you know every dream can come true. Of course sometimes we will have misunderstandings, but after this we will make peace. It's great. Isn't it? I am a girl of interest.I am easy going and fun-loving. I am never bored.I like to organize the leisure and I am very good at it. Most of the time I prefer to be as busy as a bee.

About my partner

For me no matter where are you from, more important who you are. I want to find a husband, I do not know how it is possible, but I believe in it. I want him to be able to care and appreciate the care that I can give. And I will appreciate him as my man. I want to see fire in your eyes when you look at me, it makes me feel amazing. If you are a little bit romantic person it will be great. I don't want you to surprise me every day, but if you do it sometimes it will be cool.