ID: 427754
26

Russian single girl Anna

Residence: Sochi, Russia
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Occupation: Director of a private kindergarten
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Rabbit
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Cooking ,fitness
Favorite color: Blue
Sport: Swim ,yoga
Music: Like all music
I spend the weekend ...: Gym ,shopping , work
Been abroad: Yes !
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, long-term relationship

About me

I love cooking - it's a big rarity in our world. I know that in the world are many different dishes, I will always be able to pick you something special. I always know how to see for my figure, and how to make sure that you are always crazy about me. I watch myself, I like to play tennis and swim. I'm smart, beautiful and I know exactly what should be in the man whom I'm looking for. I will love only one man by my nature. I do not like lying and I always tell the truth. I believe that I will find love here. I hope that you will prove to be the one who steals my heart once and for all.

About my partner

I'm tired of being strong I'm looking for a man who will allow me to be weak and gentle. In the man I'm looking for, there must be wisdom, and a goal. A man and a goal are two things that every woman needs. My man should be different from all another, with his love to me. And of course I want him to be honest and sincere. The man I'm looking for must love me, and be interested in me. I'm looking for an affectionate, a man who will hold me in a difficult minute with advice