ID: 428118
29

Russian single girl Valeria

Residence: Sochi, Russia
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Lecturer at the university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: All animals need our attention
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Organization of holidays , singing
Favorite color: White
Sport: Yoga, ballroom dancing
Music: All music
I spend the weekend ...: Sit home , walk in the park
Been abroad: Yes !
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, long-term relationship

About me

I passionate and bright my eyes can pierce you right in the heart. I like to do good for people. I give people a bit of happiness . I organize weddings, and birthdays, I lead an active lifestyle. I always bring one thing to the end, and then I take a new one. I am sincere and honest, I believe in love and in a devoted man. I'm engaged in staging performances in the theater, I'm the assistant to the chief director. I love the sea, the waves, I love nature. I like to spend free time near the living, I like to help people. I'm open for new acquaintances. I'm waiting for you !

About my partner

I want to find the only one. Man I want to find - it is happy and cheerful, honest and sincere. A man who will love me. A man whose heart is free. I need a strong man who can make me weak beside him. A man who will support me in ideas and who will be passionate in bed and gentle in life. A man who can save my heart in his arms . A man with a good sense of humor and a confident life position. Is it you ?