User ID: 43029
23

Ukrainian single girl Yulia

 girl Yulia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sport, reading, picnics 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: fittness 
Music: all 
I spend the weekend ...: help my mom, cleaning the house, cooking, meeting with friends 
Been abroad: yes, USA, Canada, Japan 
English level: fluent 
 
Yulia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship,dating, marriage

About me

I am Yulia. I am a student. I am studing in the Institute of International Relations. I am studing English, counties history and visit other countries a lot. I would love to find the man of my dreams meeting him in the time of my arriving to his area real meeting for me would be very good idea! What about you?. Also, I love sport like fitness, gymnastics, tennis. I am a good housewife, I can make foryour stomack forever holiday!

About my partner

Feelings are like roses. They grow slowly, but steadily. Imagine a small rose tree, shivering from the wind of loneliness, but stretching its twigs and leaves to the sun. This is me. I am feeling lonely without my true love, and I want to find the one who will protect me from all hardships, who will give me attention, tenderness and care. Imagine a small rosebud, so nice and so longing for warmth. This is my feeling. And as a rosebud needs water and sunshine, love needs attention and care. Let?s get to know each other better!