User ID: 43411

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Cooking 
Sport: Thai boxing 
I spend the weekend ...: Helping my grandmother about summer house, cooking, go out with friends,  
English level: with difficulties 
Marina's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

To get married

About me

It is not the easiest thing to tell about yourself and of course, I am not a great writer, but I can say for sure that I am a very communicative and kind lady and often, people do take advantage of this. Do you know what I mean? I like to make surprises to those who I love and I like to make my dearest people smile. I am a very easy going person and for me it is very easy to learn to compromise. I am like an open book, but of course, not every one is able to read me: I am funny and a little bit naïve, but I do not think it can be called as my bad traits of character. I love laughing till the pain in my belly, waking up with the first sun rays and gazing stars. I have really many hobbies, but one of the most important is sports. It makes people stronger physically and spiritually. Sport helps to get rid of bad habits and keeps us young longer. Also, I enjoy camping a lot and sometimes, we go altogether with friends to the forest where I can sit next to the fire, raise my eyes to the sky and enjoy its amazing beauty : I like to watch movies and of course, I do miss that special person in my life to brighten it: Are you the one?

About my partner

I am here not to find a prince on the white horse, because life has already shown me there are none: I think there are no perfect people and there is no need to look for the one, but the best way to be happy is to find the one who is ready for anything to make you the happiest one. Am I right? I am looking for a man who is eager to love and to be loved, for the one, who is caring and understanding. Do you think I ask too much for? I simply want to be happy and I want to find an easy going and patient person who will love me and our future children. Family is the best on this not ideal earth. So, what do you think about this?