ID: 440460
57

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Dermatologist - Cosmetologist
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (14)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am the woman who is open for a new experience and who is brave enough to make the first step and conquer the heart of her man. I know that i am also rather dreamy and romantic, but on my work - i am very serious and reliable, because i value a lot - my reputation and this trust which i have from my clients. I know how important to be beautiful inside and outside and like every real woman, i know how to take care about myself. Such things as yoga, fitness, being on a fresh air, travelling, sport and doing my work - give me a lot of positive energy and i love sharing it with people around me. I believe that i have very nice aura and people love me and my future man would love me too!

About my partner

In this life i am looking for someone for whom i can whisper the words of love and care. With whom i may have mutual attraction, mutual goals and dreams. I am not in such age to believe in empty promises and my man must be able to show me how he can hold the responsibility about both of us and show me that i can trust him and betray will be just impossible for both of us. Do you understand me?