ID: 442527
40

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Religion: Christian
Education: secondary school
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Emotional, sensitive, I don't know how long to carry a grudge, always ready to help, tender and extravagant, independent and original. And my originality in some very interesting places - tell you about it? If you are interested and you are not afraid - ask me about it and I will be honest with you and Frank. Be ready for anything.
English level: speak at a good level
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

Lonely woman. But my hands will make you happy! They can do it! Do you know what I mean? Ahahahaha. Lol. I'm a seamstress and my favorite hobby is embroidery. I'm a big girl and I understand that the way to a man lies through his stomach. I know Italian, Spanish, French and, of course, Ukrainian and Russian cuisine. What kitchen do you like? I like to cook, and most of all the fish I caught myself. I'll try the fish that I catch and cook yourself. Do you think would be delicious?

About my partner

We are so different... There are weak women, there is a strong and self-sufficient. But all we want so badly to have a boyfriend who would support and reliable rear. It will smooth the fluctuations of your mood, will extinguish emotional outbursts, you're not allowed to get upset over nothing, will direct thoughts in the right direction and say, "I know you can do it! And I'll help." Reliable man is always there when you need it. And even if you quarrel, he despised the insult, comes to your rescue.