ID: 442571
27

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Chernigiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Now my hobby is lawn tennis. I like to play tennis very much. I play tennis two times a week: on Wednesday and Friday. I think I am good at tennis, but I want to play it better. I hope in future I will be a good tennis-player.
Sport: My favourite sports are tennis and swimming. I like dancing, too. I began going in for sports when I was eight years old. It was swimming. I went to the swimming pool with all my family.
English level: speak at a good level
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I'm a single woman who tries to be perfect in everything. I'm trying to be perfect and better. The best for you, for my one and only man I'll find. Maybe he reads these lines? Maybe it's you? We can only check it out by saying hi to each other. Well - HI! I'll be waiting for your answer with great impatience.

About my partner

I don't need fur, diamonds., limousines! I want sincere love, I want lovely poems by SMS, I want scarlet rosettes, I want unexpected encounters, surprises. My man, this man is romantic. High or low, thick or thin it doesn't matter. if you have a big heart, everything else doesn't matter to me. Will you let me touch my heart size?