ID: 442898
31

Ukrainian single girl Yuliya

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm
Weight: 168 lb - 76 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: social teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cats, dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: gardening, reading
Favorite color: purple, turquoise, green, black
Sport: football
Music: modern dance music
I spend the weekend ...: with friends
Been abroad: never
English level: don't speak
 
Yuliya's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relations, marriage

About me

I hope my self-description will be attractive to you, it is what I really would like. I do not like speak about myself, I believe people around could make their own opinion about me and my character but you are not here or I am not there, so I will tell you now a story about Yulia. I am communication, sociable and cheerful person. I know the price of life and it is why I enjoy each it moment. I am confident and independent though I'd like to be dependent in feelings from my future life partner, to be depended from his love to me and mine to him.

About my partner

I always wanted to meet a confident man, who will be active in his life positions, who will know well what he wants and how he will obtain that. It also means a lot to me if he will be kind-hearted, sensitive and romantic, as like many woman, I like to get flowers and sometimes a cup of coffee cooked by him while I will be in a bed yet... I hope he will be strong and purposeful like I am and then together we will obtain all our goals and will make true all our dreams!