User ID: 44364
24

Ukrainian single girl Aliona

 girl Aliona, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Yosipovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I like cats. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like everything new. I like playing bowling. I live near the sea, so I like walking on the beach and watch the waves. I like listening music, to dance and watching interesting films. I like skating and spend time with my friends. I love to cook, when  
Favorite color: white  
Sport: I like to play different sports but I especially I like to play tennis. In the weekends I like with my friends go ride a bike.  
Music: I like different music. But especially I like romantic music. I like classical music. I like to listen to it in the evening. I like listening to Beethoven and Mozart. 
I spend the weekend ...: My free time I like to spend with my family. Because the family is the most important in our lives. And I want that I will have the same family in the future. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Aliona's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for friends here and will be happy to meet my soulmate on this website.

About me

I am a girl with a good sense of humor. I laugh often and I can make my friends and relatives happy. I can be both persistent and concentrated, and soft and tender. I like romantic and unexpected (pleasant) surprises, and so I am a very romantic person. In a difficult moment I can understand, support and help. I am an open, cheerful, viable and honest person.

About my partner

The man of my dream is a man, who has, first of all, a great sense of humor, confidence and seriousness, in certain situations. I am looking for somebody special. He shouldn’t be very rich or very handsome. It is not very important for me, but he must be smart. He must take care of his family and respect women. You should have a big soul. I am looking for caring, kind, understanding and interesting man