User ID: 44417
31

Ukrainian single girl Valentina

 girl Valentina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats and Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: sport, cooking, reading, travelling 
Favorite color: Red, Green 
Sport: gymnastics and fitness. 
Music: ...i`m music lover. I can listen to different types of music, everything depends on my mood ; ))) 
I spend the weekend ...: watching movies, listening to music, going out with friends, dancing or reading something interesting and cognitive. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Valentina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships, Marriage, Long term relationships

About me

I am an attractive, blond, modest lady, with joyful nature. I think life is full of joyful things, which can be found even in the simplest events. My friends usually say that I am open-minded, sociable and funny girl with great a sense of humor. I have an easy temper and I’m absolutely not a conflict person. I am a reliable and purposeful. I can describe myself as a kind, tender and affectionate lady. I love to take care of the ones I love and I cannot wait to take care of my future husband!!! I am communicative and easygoing. I consider myself as an optimistic person and I never give up. I am persistent and know how to get what I want. And I really know what I want. ; )))) I have a lot of hobbies - dancing, going to the cinemas, theatres or concerts, reading and meeting with friends, and going for sport or fitness. I love animals and appreciate home coziness. I enjoy travelling very much. That`s my greatest passion. I am open to new things, I like discovering new places. My dream is to travel all around the world! I am fond of various cultures and arts! I enjoy being in the nature. ; ))) I also like my place to be clean and try to maintain the clarity in it. I also like to take care of myself, because I think that it`s a main due of every woman. I like flowers, their nice aroma always can make my mood better and put smile on my face. ; )))) My favourite flowers are roses and orchids.

About my partner

I am an ordinary girl who dreams to meet a unique man whom I can give all my love, care and warmth to. I want him to be passionate as well as tender and reliable. I need him to support me, to be my shoulder which I can rely on and feel trust and power. I may seem to be too romantic but I am who I am and strongly believe that I will find the only one for me to spend my life with him. ))))