ID: 44430

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats and Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: dancing, music, art, sport, cooking, reading, travelling 
Favorite color: Red, Green 
Sport: gym and fitness. 
Music: Popular one! I`m music fan. 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, going out with friends, cooking, travelling 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships, Marriage, Long term relationships

About me

I am active and joyful lady, I am very feminine and in a great shape. I believe that sports and fitness play an important role for our better mood and positive emotions. Also, I consider myself as a strong-willed person, and I have high requirements to myself: I always try to get better and learn new things. I believe that people should develop their knowledge and skills every day. I enjoy my job, which is not just a work, but also a huge pleasure for me. I think that beauty is very important for any lady, and I try to develop and keep the beauty in myself and other people. I am interested in fashion and style. I am fond of psychology and learning about people's nature and behaviour. Also, I like traveling a lot, and I dream of visiting many interesting countries and places in our wonderful and beautiful world.

About my partner

I like men who are self-assured, kind and who will love me and will be my pillar and the head of the our family. Who will make me happy. I'm sure that'll meet you here.