ID: 446516

Alina from Kharkov, Ukraine, 34 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: parrots
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Like to sing and hiking.
Favorite color: turquoise
Sport: gym
Music: In the company I love rhythmic music. And I'm listening to jazz alone.
I spend the weekend ...: Watching movies, walking with friends
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo

Alina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Create a strong relationship

About me

I am glad you are reading this now. It means my photos are interested for you... but I really hope not only photos... also my soul will be good for you. I am cheerful, kind man. In my free time doing sports. I love music. Devote much time to my family and friends, because they are part of my life. When you meet me - you will understand that I - affectionate, charming, cheerful girl. Only now, I realized that all I nees is my partner, my loving man close to me everyday and every night...

About my partner

I want to meet a man who will respect me, appreciate and love as I am. That in difficult times, always fills his strong arm. A man for whom family and home comfort will be an integral part of his life. I need man with serious intentions and who ready make important decisions... I want to feel myself with him as safely as behind a stone wall... Just be yourself please, and keep me like a real man.