ID: 446660

Tanya from Kharkiv, Ukraine, 35 y.o.

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: Cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Dancing
Favorite color: Red
Music: Pop Music
I spend the weekend ...: Read books
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: gemini

Tanya's Exclusive Photos (11)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About me

Hello! Thank you for reading my profile! I have an active life position, I like dancing, singing and drawing. I like to travel, I like to open new places. I like to study the culture of different countries. I am very sociable, and I have many friends who always support me. I want to meet a man who will give me a feeling of happiness. I love my life and try to improve every day. I believe that this site will help me realize my dream, and I will meet you, my future husband.

About my partner

Have you dreamed of meeting a worthy lady who wants to find love? Then we found each other! I'm looking for a man with whom it will be nice even to be silent. I need a man who will give me a sense of happiness. I dream to meet my love, which can support me and tell me the beautiful words of love. I appreciate the sense of humor, because a smile improves our life. Smile right now and write to me!