ID: 446690
28

Ukrainian single girl Anastasiya

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Translator
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Music, languages, travelling, sport, literature, art
Been abroad: Yes
English level: fluent
 
Anastasiya's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marrige,friendship,seriouse relationships

About me

I like the saying "Treat people the way you want them to treat you." I support that position in life, kindness definitely coming back! I sincerely and friendly. But of course there are notes of temper in my nature. Just do not like when people tell lies and reveal themselves to those who are not really. I like sport, reading, to learn languages and many other things which can make me a better person. In the future, I would like to speak in 6 UN' languages. Also, I enjoy playing piano on evenings, this what actually makes me feel free and myself. Despite all what I described above, I'm fond of running, and I run a half Marathon every spring. One of my life-goal is to run a full Marathon within the time 3,5-4 hours.

About my partner

I am looking for reliable man, self-confident and attentive. The one who looks for fragile lady to love and care.The one who looks for pure love.The one who is wise and mature and he knows what exactly he wants from this life, and who does everything for it. Write me if you like me and we will learn about each other. Please, be free to ask me about everything you want.