ID: 450741
47

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Nikopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: state employee
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: yoga, cook, read
Sport: yoga
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a very sunny and open-minded person, I love to make people smiled and see the happiness in their eyes. So I always try to share my good mood and be a positive person. I think that our thoughts materialize and we must always think only in a good way and to see the good things in people, to give a second chance and help them. My heart is full of love and tenderness, and I need someone that I can give it all to share this happiness. My dream is sleeping and wake up next to my man every day, to meet each new day together, eat breakfast, read the news, or just sitting and dreaming and make plans for the future.

About my partner

To be honest, wise, open-hearted, kind and reliable person, who can keep his word. I need someone, who has sincere and serious intentions. My man can be older than me, as older men are no longer boys who just want to prove themselves, they are self-confident guys with their own wisdom and life experience. I'm looking for a man who could become an example and support for me.