User ID: 45358
24

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: programmer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sports, music, reading. 
Favorite color: there is no favorite 
Sport: athletics, running 
Music: from classical to rock 
I spend the weekend ...: vacation with friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

romance, friendship, family

About me

I lead a healthy lifestyle, because I love sports ... I do sports, I feel much better. Sport is a very important part of my life. I like to play volleyball, run, swim. I'm doing my morning exercises. When I have some free time, I also like to listen to music. I love all sorts of music from classical to rock. I read a lot. Adventure books are among my favorites. And mad love to cook. I have many friends and I like to spend their free time in their company.

About my partner

My dream is to find someone who will love me and my child, be kind, sympathetic, romantic, who can be trusted and who will not deceive me. I would like to meet a cheerful, cheerful and sociable person, who is at any moment you can rely on and that he was single-minded and optimistic. I'll be your man happy new delicious dishes!