ID: 454934

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina, 42

Residence: Severodonetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Doctor. Medical field
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Cooking, reading, watching movies and I also enjoy spending time with my son. I'll tell you more when we start communicating.
Favorite color: black
Sport: morning gymnastics, running
Music: classical,dance, rock
I spend the weekend ...: I meet with my friends, visit my parents and spend time with my son.
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: cancer
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

faithful partner, romantic relationships, marriage

About me

Recently, I changed my life. It means - I changed my profession. I changed my lifestyle. At my age, people do not like to change lives and themselves, but I'm always open to the knol. Self-improvement is the key to a happy life. Do you agree? I was just a helper in the store. Now I'm certified as a medical professional, a doctor. I can work in the hospital. Or in the medical center! Who knows!? I can find you there. Do they have such jobs in your area? I'm still learning, namely, I study English ..Yes, as they say - you live and study. Do you want to continue to explore this world with me?

About my partner

For me, respect and friendship in the relationship between a man and a woman is important. I do not think that a man must be a hero for his girlfriend, and even more so for an adult woman. I myself can come to the aid of my man and always support in any decision. I need only an answer to the question ... Are you ready to start a relationship with an adult woman who is not afraid to show initiative?