ID: 456937
31

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: sales
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: concerts, movies
Favorite color: red
Sport: fitness
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: Spending time with friends and family
Been abroad: Yes
English level: fluent
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (14)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Relations

About me

I am kind and sincere and open woman who knows what she wants in life. I am very warm and tender. I am ready to share that with a special person. I consider myself as a caring and affectionate. I am very energetic and romantic. I have a lot of friends so I consider myself to be a sociable. I am very active person. It is amazing but I enjoy doing completely different activities. I enjoy all types of outdoors but at the same time I enjoy going to restaurants, cinemas and music concerts. I enjoy exploring new activities and travel to new places but at the same time I like to stay home and read a book or watch a movie. I would like to share some of my interests with my man but at the same time it will be a pleasure to enjoy his hobbies.

About my partner

I am here on the site looking for a life partner who I would live till the end of our days with. Are you feeling lonely? I do. So I am here looking for a person who I can share my loneliness with. I am looking for a strong shoulder I can rely on and somebody to protect and defend me and my daughter. My marriage failed in the past. If yours failed as well you will defiantly understand my feeling. But I still believe in a real love and I know I will find my man here on the site. Is it you?