ID: 457612

Natalia from Gorlovka, Ukraine, 48 y.o.

Residence: Gorlovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: white grey
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I have only a few hobbies, because after work I try to pay attention to the most important people in my life. But I still have some hobbies. I love plants, I love to water them, grow them, transplant them from pot into the pot, and give them names. So I treat each flower with trembling. I also like to do experiments with food. Combine different tastes and choose ingredients.
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: sagittarius

Natalia's Exclusive Photos (14)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am a very active person. I do not like to sit and do nothing. It's important for me to be in action and walk around the park, alone or with a fun company. I have a lot of friends, but not all of them I can call "true friends". My job requires that I know many people and make friends with them. That's why I'm very sociable. Growing flowers is my hobby. Every plant that I have got from me is a lot of love and care, so I can proud of my collection of flowers. And I love to be photographed. It seems to me that the most memorable moments from life should be recorded with the help of a photo. I'm also not used to lying. It happens that I have a lot put into question, try to understand everything, even the incredible view. I like to change my appearance sometimes. But usually it only affects the hair. After all, I'm a hairdresser. I try to treat people the way they treat me. And I'm a very interested listener. Because I always appreciate the thoughts and feelings of my interlocutor, even when I do not agree with him. After all, tastes differ. Despite all my good qualities, I really like to win. Everywhere. And not always these victories are deserved. So sometimes I feel guilty. So, I'm all right with self-confidence.

About my partner

I want to meet a kind and understanding man, with whom we could look in one direction, whose goals in life coincide with mine-simple happiness, responsibility, mutual respect and support and... romance, certainly... for the rest of our life... Do you wish the same? if yes let me know. and be sure i will do all the best to make you the happiest man in the world.