User ID: 45992
31

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Ukrainian girl Anna,31 years old with hazel eyes and light brown hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: HR Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats and Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: dancing, music, art, sport, cooking, reading, travelling 
Favorite color: marine blue and green 
Sport: dances, gym and fitness. 
Music: ...i`m music lover. I can listen to different types of music, everything depends on my mood ; ))) 
I spend the weekend ...: going to cinemas, spending time with friends, dancing, listening to music...actually I like doing everything what my mood advices me to do. : )))) 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: fluent 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships, Marriage, Long term relationships

About me

It`s always not that easy to characterize yourself…My friends say I’m very friendly, kind and cheerful lady. They also say I have a great sense of humor and I can make smiling almost anyone. : ))) Would you like me to light up your life? : ) I`m hard-working but I also know how to enjoy my free time when I have one. I’m very easy going, I’m serious when I have to be but most of the time I am cheerful and my friends tell me that I’m always smiling. I`m communicative, I adore to socialize and learn something new. I am a romantic when it comes to my beloved one. I am a kind, reliable and optimistic person. I am filled with love to share because it is so nice to give joy, beauty and the feeling of something beautiful and wonderful. I think that it is a real happiness. I am intelligent, caring and tender. I can be the one you would consider your best friend, passionate lover, reliable partner and a loving wife. ))))) I have a wide range of interests…I`m curious lady and I like trying new things and activities…When I can find the time I like to draw and paint. I graduated from the School of Arts so I love this activity a lot… Some people think that I’m rather good at it. : ) Recently I found myself in Photography art. I believe it`s also a great way how to express my artistic vision of nature and people. : ) I also love reading. I prefer Psychological and classical Russian and East literature. Sport plays great role in my life. In childhood I was taking dance classes, later I was into fitness, now I regularly got to gym. Sport gives me energy and helps me to stay fit. I`m also a good skier and I adore horse-back riding. I like being out with friends and visiting different places with them. I adore travelling. I have been abroad for a few times already and I dream to explore this world with my beloved one!..I love cooking and experimenting with different recipes and ingredients…. : )))

About my partner

I am here just like everyone else, hoping to find that one person who can be with me, understand me, love me just the way I am and in return will be, honored and respected loved like no other, made to feel special and wanted and needed, never taken for granted and who's happiness will be the center of my world!! I wish he could be optimistic, energetic, intelligent man with good sense of humor and huge desire to be happy with the only one woman - me. ; ))))