User ID: 46301
26

Ukrainian single girl Katherine

 girl Katherine, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: other 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: compiled articles 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I am not very tall, just a girl with an average height, but I am really good in basketball. I have started playing it when I was at high school. I like to watch TV and chat with my friends in different social networks. I like to play street ball in summe 
Favorite color: I like all colors 
Sport: big tennis , football, basketball etc. 
Music: I like Madonna, Nelly Furtado, Sting, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, etc.  
I spend the weekend ...: rest  
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Katherine's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage

About me

I am talkative and communicative young girl, with a lot of friends and devoted family. But I consider relationships as a very serious step in my life. I had a bad experience in relations that is why I want to find a man who will take care of me, won’t offend and of course become a great father to our future kids. I want to finish my education and to get a good job. I want to see a lot of new places and to see the world. And I hope I want to find a man who will share my point of view and who will make my dreams come true.

About my partner

I want to find a loving guy who is interesting to be with me. The age frames don’t matter. I think two people can be happy at any age. I want kind, independent, active, communicative and generous man. Man who loves kids and maintains family. Understanding and attentive person who supports me at any appeared problem.