User ID: 46314
33

Ukrainian single girl Eugeniya

 girl Eugeniya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: sales representative 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: cooking,sewing. 
Favorite color: blue,green. 
Sport: table tennis. 
Music: soul,jazz. 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with family,arranging family dinners. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Eugeniya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage,long term relationship/

About me

I can say about myself that I am very positive person and I am big optimist.I think it is very important to look at life and surroundings this way. I can also say that I am at the same time serious person and at the same time I can be funny and make jokes.My friends say that I am a heart of the company.People also know me as person who can always give advice and help in bad situation.I am also very romantic and caring.I want to share romance in my heart with second half.So I am very much eager to find him.

About my partner

I am not demanding person I just want my man to have simple characteristics which simple individual usually has.He should be caring and trustworthy.he should also be romantic and caring person.I wish he will be a man of a word it means he will be keeping his promises,loves children and respects people who are surrounding him.He also should be kind-hearted and reliable.He should be attentive to other people and always eager to help.