User ID: 46332
41

Ukrainian single girl Nataliya

 girl Nataliya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: cooking, sport 
Favorite color: different 
Sport: strip plastic, fitness 
Music: I like dancing music and calm one. 
I spend the weekend ...: try to relax 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Nataliya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage

About me

It is hard to describe oneself, but I try. I like to have fun and I have sharp wit. I lovely, easy-going and interesting to be with lady. I like hard working people, as I am workaholic and I always ready to support. Who have their aims and goals. I always look forward and never leave what I start. I know how to accept devoting and caring. I am family-oriented and reliable. I still believe in true love and relationship. That is why I prefer romantic atmosphere with gentle music and in a good company.

About my partner

The most important what I need now it is more free time. When you have adult kid-you have free hands:) My daughter is big enough and we are the best friends. If you are single you have your work and few hours a day for herself:) In my childhood I was keen on ball room dancing. Now I go to the gym and strip plastic classes. I like cooking and keep my house clean. I like plants and with great pleasure take care of them.