ID: 465488
26

Ukrainian single girl Elizaveta

Residence: Konotop, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: marketer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: he does Pilates. love to sing
Favorite color: Green
Sport: fitness
Music: melomaniac
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a good level
 
Elizaveta's Exclusive Photos (22)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, marriage

About me

Hi! I am a young girl, but ready to build relationships my life is now filled with work and dance. Every day I go to work to make money and live. I live in Ukraine and now it seems very difficult. So work hard, grow and achieve their goals. I have a good father, mom. Now I live separately from parents, but often t to them in visitors. A lot of people say I'm a charismatic girl. I like to travel a lot and try new things. I hope that my new goals-to find a man, it will be a happy ending.

About my partner

My man should be smart, smart, humorous and faithful only to me. If you see my eyes and we fall in love, this is our chance to be together forever. the real man in my opinion is a generous, wise, reliable and serious person eager for a family. A real man: kind, reliable, decent, careful, clever, with sense of humor, careful, the leader would have the least strong spiritually and physically, a great lover, a wonderful father! Of course, everyone has their drawbacks, we are not perfect, but I would like to!