User ID: 46610
46

Ukrainian single girl Helen

 girl Helen, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Simferopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: pharmacist 
Marital status: widowed 
Children: one 
Pets: love all animals but my favorite ones are cats and I have one) 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking, reading 
Favorite color: blue and white 
Sport: Enjoy watching figure skating and love going to the skating rink 
Music: Everything from classical music to pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: Spending time with my family, cooking, reading, being outdoors 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Helen's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationships, marriage

About me

I am a constant dreamer and a very romantic person; caring and kind. I like creating a wonderful atmosphere around me so other people could also feel comfortable. I enjoy doing everything at home – doing the renovation or rearrangements; I am fond of cooking and I like having guests at my place – it gives me such a pleasure when my friends and relatives come to my place and have a good time there enjoying something that I have cooked for them))) I think I am warm-hearted and responsive person; I always try to help everyone who needs my help. I enjoy sea and that is why I spent most of my life working on the ship which game me an opportunity to see some new places and countries. I enjoy life and I hope to find someone to enjoy it with)

About my partner

I don’t have any special requirements concerning appearance, social and marital status. I am a simple woman who is looking for a simple man, but strong, determined, loyal, serious and with a good sense of humor. I would like to create a family and spend the rest of my life with my beloved one, someone who would like to live his life with the only one woman and enjoy every minute of it.