User ID: 46659
35

Ukrainian single girl Juliya

 girl Juliya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: cooking,gym,family dinners. 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness. 
Music: pop music. 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with daughter,cooking,movies,theatre. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Juliya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage,long term relationship/

About me

I am not an ordinary girl. When you want to know me better you will open a lot of new thing about me. I have fire zodiac and I have fire in my heart. Sometimes I can be stubborn. But it doesn’t mean that I can’t listen to what people tell me. In opinion if you are wise person you will make right situation and to solve any problem. I am realist but I want believe in true relationships. I think that people are builders of their future and happy. It is great to make people next to you happy!

About my partner

I want stability and balance in relationship and in life. I like organized men who know what they want and do everything to do the best for themself and people who close to them. I like kind and caring men. You should know how to tell compliments. Good compliment can raise my mood and I will be in during all day. He should be sincere and to tell the truth.