User ID: 46806

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Pastry Chef 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: no 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: aerobics 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: reading books, nature walks 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

Unfortunately I have had an unhappy life so far, maybe you can see the sadness in my eyes. But, my friends say I will rise and overcome the past, they describe me as a honest, trusting friend who will be there to support them when they need. I have completed the course to be a pastry chef and can cook many sweet and savoury pastries, you may increase your weight with me in your kitchen, but maybe we can find a suitable exercise to keep us both trim and terrific))))))). I enjoy most modern music accept for the rap, I do not enjoy this at all. My taste in films are romantic films from many years ago as well as modern action movies.

About my partner

There is no ideal man I think. It is silly to dream about this. I simply want my man to respect me, to try and understand the past and to be there to support me through the future. Obviously, he will be of sober habits and treat his lady as a princess. It is no matter his age, but he will be fit and healthy, to enjoy many activities with his family.