ID: 46912

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'12" - 182 cm 
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I don't have any pet 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like just relax from work))) 
Favorite color: Yellow 
Sport: I don't have time for it 
Music: I like to listen to a good music 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to go to cafes with my friends, to walk with them and to have a rest from work 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am active, energetic and very temperamebtal woman. I even can do crazy some things. For example once, i left everything and went to my beloved person to another city. But now i am alone and i want to meet a good man for whom i will be able to do something crazy. But don't think bad about me, i also can be tender, loving and caring. I just try not to be boring and i can tell that i will never be)

About my partner

I see my man caring and loving who will never betrays me! It doesn't matter what he wears, what music or dish he likes. I will do all my best to be a perfect wife and to make my man the happiest person in the whole world. I think that appearence is not very important the main thing is that what is inside a person. I know that here there are a lot of men but only my destiny is reading this mmesage now.