ID: 469456

Ukrainian single girl Anastasiya, 32

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: auburn
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: florist decorator
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anastasiya's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I love life. It is so beautiful and diverse. What can be better than a sunrise with a good cup of coffee in the morning? Only a sunrise with the beloved man. I have a huge heart and a kind soul. I`m also very energy person. I don`t like to sit at home near TV and see romantic films. oh no! don`t think that I don`t like romantic films, I do, as any woman, but not every day. I would better go on a short trip somewhere, and also I like to photograph nature, birds, people. It is very interesting to learn them in the informal situations. Through the day I spend all my own to reach something new, and in the evening I become a tiny fluffy cat. I have a strong will, but in the same time I am very fragile woman. I`m looking for you, my prince, so caring and reliable.

About my partner

The only thing I am missing in life is my soulmate whom I haven`t found yet. That is why I am here at this site! My goal is to build my relationship on real feelings, to be gorgeous for my soul mate. I want him to be in love with me till the end of our days. I want to take care of him and try to give everything the best in return. I would like our love and understanding with my special one to prevail in this world because nobody can exist without these feelings. I am looking for a sincere, caring, cheerful and generous man. The one, who will be able to complete and support me in everything.