ID: 472287
37

Ukrainian single girl Aliona

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: master of manicure
Marital status: single
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Favorite color: blue, red, pink
Sport: dancing
Music: hip hop and kontemp
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with dear people
Been abroad: never
English level: don't speak
 
Aliona's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations

About me

I am very active woman, as life is hectic and there is not time to stay at one place, so I feel that moving is good and it brings me much pleasure. You know, in the past I practice sportive dance and pole dance, so moving is my life. I like to keep myself in a good shape, I go in for sport and care about my outlook. I am cheerful and love life and all what it brings to me, even if things are not easy. I have lot of friends, as I am communicative and easy-going. I am open lady and I hate lie.

About my partner

I like man with strong character and temper, man who is active and is ready to move to his goals. I like when man is romantic and knows how to pamper his woman even with small things. I also like to make presents, to care about my man, so it will be great if you like to be cared and loved! I like when man is simple and make things simple, no difficulties, no lie, only romance, care and love!