User ID: 47368
25

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: waitress 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I like animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I really like music, dancing, reading interesting books and doing sport 
Favorite color: Violet 
Sport: Yes, i do it and i lik it 
Music: I like to listen to music 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to relax at home or walk with my friends 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I?m kind, sincere, honest and serious person. I really want to meet my destiny and make a big family. I believe in destiny. And what about you? I like to spend the time with my younger brother, and i dream of buying a new big house for my parents and i like chocolate, sweets and ice-cream. I am an ordinary person who just look for real love.

About my partner

I live in Kharkov in the city where there are a lot of students from all over the world and if I want I would find a boyfriend. But I came here in this agency because I want to meet my real love. All those men that I?ve met in my way needed only one thing? Unfortunately, they didn?t pay attention to my interior world, they paid attention only to my beauty. That?s why I?d like to find a man who is older than me. That will value me not only for my beauty but also for my inner qualities. I should say that I?m serious girl and if i want to play games i wouldn't come here!