User ID: 47435
28

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Don't have 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like different things and i can tell that mostly i like cooking 
Favorite color: Orange 
Sport: I do it 
Music: I like to dance with music 
I spend the weekend ...: I try to have a rest but there always emerge a lot of things to do 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

As to my personal preferences, I like to swim, I like tennis, because it helps me to be in a good physical shape. To my mind, it is very important for woman to be always beautiful and smart in spite of everything. I think that I am an optimistic person and try to find way out of any difficult situation. My optimism helps me and keeps me going. Life energy and desire to live are very important for people. I am romantic and believe in love and harmony, I like to dream about future and my greatest desire is to find my match, who will love me and whom I will love.

About my partner

I want to have husband, friend. close person and lover in one and live in love with him till the end of my life. I am here because i want to meet my true and sincere love i am dreaming about reliable gentleman who will be ready to accept my love and my tenderness.