ID: 47436

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Cook 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I like animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like painting, swimming, dancng, cooking 
Favorite color: Yellow 
Sport: I try to do it to be in a good shape 
Music: I like music 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (8)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I have an active life position and I am optimist by nature and I believe in true love and sincere relations between man and woman. I am dreaming about a family which will be built upon love, tenderness and understanding. I like to know new and try do develop myself as a personality.

About my partner

I think that man and woman should be honest and open with each other because only in this case they will be able to trust each other. And I am sure that without trust their love will die. I don't believe in love at first sight but I believe that the people can like each other at first sight and feel that they want to continue their communication. But to love the person sincerely and really is a very hard work. Unfortunately not all the people understand this. Very often the people think that love and relations must be ideal, romantic and easy. And if they meet difficulties and misunderstanding they think that the partner doesn't love you. I want to find a person who will understand me and who can share my words.