User ID: 47509
31

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Seamer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I have a can and a dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I really like knitting and drawing 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: I have no time for it but i try to do it 
Music: I like it 
I spend the weekend ...: Try to do all the things that ihaven't done on a week)))) 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I think that nobody knows his or her fate and happiness and love can wait behind the first turn in the street or internet. I am easy going and kind person and nothing can provoke irritation or makes me angry. I am able to find common language with people. I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I like nature and prefer to arrange picnics with my friends, I like to look at a night sky and stars, I like sunsets, I like see and waves. It tells that I am a romantic. I also like to dance, especially eastern dancing. It looks so attractive and magic and captures as a vortex.

About my partner

Family is the greatest treasure for me and i want to meet my future husband here and live in love and harmony with him. My greatest desire is to meet kind, reliable and honest man whom i will be able to trust and devote myself. I think trustworthy and understanding is very important in relations between spouses. I believe in love and sincerity and i am great romantic.