ID: 47511

Ukrainian single girl Alina

 girl Alina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Secretary 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I don't have animals at homebut i would like 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like dancing and do sport 
Favorite color: Orange 
Sport: I do it everyday 
Music: Like 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am family oriented girl and I would like to meet a person who will be my true love. I hate lie and I am not able to betray my close person who shares with me happiness and grief, light and darkness, night and day. Do you agree with these principles? I have my own values and I am not able to step down them. Family is very important for me. Whom do I want to find? I want to find my person who will love me and understand. He must be kind, with strong character ,with good manner s and full of passion.

About my partner

I like honest and easy going people with an open heart a wide soul. I think that partners must have common tastes, habits and attitude to life. It is very important when husband and wife understand each other without words and sometimes it will be enough for them to look at each other for understanding. Love, sincerity and understanding are the most important things in marriage. It is a great ground. I also think that partners must be flexible and they must be able to listen to each other opinions and find compromises.