User ID: 47512
23

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

 girl Natalia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I have a perrot, can and dog at home 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Singing karaoke and swimming 
Favorite color: Yellow 
Sport: I like it 
Music: I like to listen to a good music 
I spend the weekend ...: Meet with friends, relatives, try to go to some interesting places 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am an endless romantic and i believe in love and i want to believe in it in spite of my misfortune in the past. Love is so beautiful feeling and to my mind the greatest feeling on the earth and it gives great internal, power, energy and additional stimulus to live. I am also an easy going and communicative person, i have a lot of friends and i hate when my beloved person is jealous to them.

About my partner

I would like that when i meet a man here this meeting will bring a common happiness for us. If i meet a good man here i will open all my heart and soul to him. I want to find an honest and open-hearted man who would not refuse to help people in any situation. I want to be not only a passionate lovers with my man but also a good friends. I will love him as i have never loved anybody. And i am sure that when i meet somebody here, i will feel at once that he is my love and my destiny.