User ID: 47518

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

 girl Svetlana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Book-Keeper 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I don't have any pet 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking and fitness 
Favorite color: Pink 
Sport: Like it 
Music: Like it 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I have grown up in a good, decent family and i have got right principles of family building. And i can already consider myself a successful man. It is so important to me to be close to my family, to have good relationships with them, to understand them and to support them in hard moments. I really want to build my own family with the same relationships. My own family, loving and understanding husband, smart and beautiful children? What else do a woman need to become really happy?

About my partner

I look for a man with a strong healthy curious spirit. I would like he likes sport for being healthy that we can live with him a long and happy life. Of course, like every woman i want to find a man who will love me and who will never betray me. I understand that there is no ideal people but i want to find an ideal man for me. I mean that if i like him it means that he is ideal. And doesn't matter how many pluses or minuses he will have.