ID: 479503
32

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Educational Courses
Sport: Jogging in the morning
Music: The one you can dance to
Been abroad: I hope to
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I shy every time I have to tell about myself. This is never easy to describe myself, but I will try. I am sensitive, warm and positive person. I will never let someone act disrespectful to me and my relatives. I have high moral values. I know how to be good person and always try to make myself better woman than I was yesterday. Everyday is a good chance to be better for me.

About my partner

I am looking for the man who likes to travel, I consider that in the world many interesting and beautiful places and they need to be seen, and these places will be especially interesting, if visit them with the person I love. My man should look after himself, have taste in clothes, have a sense of humor. He has to be intelligent, tender and reliable. I am ready to give to my love person all my life. I consider that in relationships the most important things are mutual understanding, respect, patience, ability to find compromises.