ID: 480315
24

Ukrainian single girl Alla

Residence: Kakhovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: Nanny
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Favorite color: white
Sport: running
Music: listening to all the types
I spend the weekend ...: meet friend and family
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, marriage, dating, correspondence, chat, interracial, travel

About me

I am a woman of impeccable character....I am honest, I am reliable, and I am very direct. I do what I say. I like to dream and become a special lady for a special man in my life, once and forever. I am funny and cheerful, with positive look on life. I love to have fun and stay in a good shape. I love listening to music, going out with my friends, reading, looking at sunset. I also like animals and of course I adore spending time with my family.

About my partner

So as for my man, he would have to be warm, caring, understanding. I understand that I must give as much as I take, love as much as I can love, and be happy, because I like to live in harmony and peace. And i am ready for it. So as you see all i want is simple happiness, what more a usual lady can desire...