ID: 480902
28

Ukrainian single girl Zlata

Residence: Mariupol, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: administrator
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: sport
Favorite color: white
Sport: Big tennis
Music: I like listen to music that is why I adore different directs of music
I spend the weekend ...: I'm going to the cinema or just like spend time with my friends on the nature
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Zlata's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Long-term relationships

About me

My friends tell me that I am cheerful, kind and open person with good sense of humor. You can be sure I always cheer you up. I like spend free time with my friends, watch TV shows, read books and go to the gym. Horror, comedy and fantasy are my beloved genres of films. My favorite film is interstellar. I adore animals, especially cats. I can easily find common language with people and I'm always open for new acquaintances and communication.

About my partner

Well I want an intelligent, honest, faithful, caring and educated man, who will often please me with different nice trifles. He must be romantic person and know how to take care of me and he should have good sense of humor. One of the most important thing for man to be secured, self-confident, but not narcissistic. He must appreciate me and I'll appreciate him. I want this man to be like a stone wall and ready to protect me if it will be needed.