ID: 481390
47

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Occupation: shop assistant
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (16)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am kind woman with a truly easy going character, opened and pleasant, warm and colorful soul! I have a lot of positive and good sense of humor in me, I am communicative and cheerful, I have a lot of friends and when I am around - smiles on people's faces appear naturaly. I love my life, my job, my parents and frinds. I like swimming and yoga to keep my body fit and young. I grow flowers, watch pleasant comedies, cook and spend time actively to keep my soul young too. I am very interested in creating a family, a real one, with love, devotion, trust, children's laugh, warm hugs and kisses, family dinners, aroma of my beloved man perfume when he holds me.. A lot of such simple, but such valuable things! But this is what I truly look for!

About my partner

I believe I can become happy with a man, with whom we will have thing in common, have the same vision in life and oppinion about family and relations. I would like to find a man, who will be husband, lover, friend, who will be my support, my hope, to reason to be happy and who will let me into his world so I would be able to make him same happy in answer!