ID: 481743

Olga from Donetsk, Ukraine, 26 y.o.

Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Dancing, cooking
Favorite color: white
Sport: Tennis
Music: I like differnt directs of music
I spend the weekend ...: Watch films, cooking and just relax
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: cancer

Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Long Term Relationship

About me

I am a cheerful and friendly girl. I'm fond of music, dancing, and love cooking. I like spend time in a fun company of my friends. I love nature, and evening walks in the park or down the beach road. In the plans for the future, I want to have a loving family, and travel all together. I want to take care of my beloved children and my husband. I think that a woman should always support her man, and help him to achieve the very top.

About my partner

I always appreciated and will appreciate self-confidence, caring, attentiveness, and kindness in a man. I want to find just such a man. In return for this, I will give everything to him completely, spiritually and physically. I like serious men who need a serious relationship. I think that together it is much easier to achieve everything.