User ID: 48315

Ukrainian single girl Tatyana

 girl Tatyana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: gym, music 
Favorite color: pink, white 
Sport: roller-skating, bicycle, aerobic 
Music: depends on my mood 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Tatyana's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am open, easy going person. I'm optimistic and sociable. I like to communicate with different people. I like to find something new, because our life is full of unbelievable and truly great things. I am a very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I like to make surprises and to make people smile I like to share my smile with someone I am not a capricious woman and I do not love hysterics. I am very open and well-wishing. I am very positive person and I know how to make compromises. My dream is to have a good family and to be a great wife, so that my future husband and kids could be proud of having me in their life! I like to live life to the fullest and I will do my best to make my dearest people happy!

About my partner

The man of my dream has to be confident, reliable, strong and family-oriented. He has to know what he wants from life and not to change his decisions. At the same time I want him to be affectionate, tender and romantic. I would like to meet a man who can discuss all problems with me, who can listen and come to a compromise. If I meet such a man, I will do all my best to be a real lady for him, give him all my love and care.